)Toward Nothingness (2009)

Toward Nothingness (2009 - full lenght)

1. Last Whisper from a Winter Gale
2. The River that Carries my Loss
3. Body, Mercy and Madness
4. The Bringer of Light
5. Empire on Fire
6. Timeless
7. Tree of Lies
8. Harpies (for the love of the god)
9. A Sorrowful Dream (bonus track)

line-up ASD: Éder(v), Josie(v), Lucas(g/vi), Jô(g), Tuko(b), Mary(k). Baterista convidado/Guest drummer: Mano.